Name

Position Contact
Kathryn Alstat Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(434) 985-5236
kalstat@vt.edu
Sarah Weaver Sharpe Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources (434) 985-5236
seweaver@vt.edu
Pam Malboeuf Unit Administrative Assistant (434) 985-5236
pmalboeuf@vt.edu

Agents that serve Greene County but are housed in another county/city

Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources (540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Christi Hopkins
(Housed in Louisa County)
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences (540) 967-3401
hcrysti2@vt.edu
Morgan Martindell
(Housed in Augusta County)
SNAP-Ed Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
(540) 245-5750
bmorgan1@vt.edu
Charles Rosson
(Housed in Louisa County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(540) 967-3424
crosson1@vt.edu
Carrie Swanson
(Housed in Albamarle County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science - Equine
(434) 872-4580
cswanson@vt.edu
Kimberly Booker
(Housed in Albemarle County)
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences (434) 872-4579
kimberlyb@vt.edu